Find out who is open for meetings - September 2020

We know that keeping up with which venues are open and for how many can be a challenge right now. Many of our venues have reopened, implemented Covid Secure procedures and are keen to make you feel at home if you are ready to organise small meetings. We will keep this right up to date so check back regularly. All of our other venues are preparing hard for reopening from 1st October.

 

Venue

Website

Current Contact

Best Western Mosborough Hall

www.mosboroughhall.co.uk

emma.major@kenwoodhall.co.uk

Chatsworth

www.chatsworth.org

Emma.Waring@chatsworth.org

Cutlers' Hall

www.cutlershall.co.uk

James.birch@cutlershall.co.uk

Double Tree By Hilton Sheffield Park

www.doubletreesheffield.com

Megan Coakly
sales@doubletreesheffield.com

Halifax Hall Hotel - University of Sheffield

www.halifaxhall.co.uk

Deborah Tilbrook
d.tilbrook@sheffield.ac.uk

Hampton By Hilton

www.hamptoninn3.hilton.com

Fran Morris
Reservations@hamptonsheffield.com

Jurys Inn Sheffield

https://www.jurysinns.com/hotels/sheffield

Sheffield_conference@jurysinn.com

Magna

www.mymagnaevent.co.uk

Amanda Suddaby
Asuddaby@magnatrust.co.uk

Mercure Barnsley Tankersley Manor

www.tankersleymanorhotel.com

Kirsti Playdon
general.manager@tankersleymanorhotel.com

Mercure Kenwood Hall Hotel & Spa

www.kenwoodhall.co.uk

emma.major@kenwoodhall.co.uk

Mercure St Paul’s Hotel & Spa

www.mercure.com

Lisa Falkner
H6628-RE@accor.com

Ringwood Hall Hotel & Spa

www.ringwoodhallhotel.com

Tim Cadman
tim@ringwoodhallhotel.com

Sheffield United Conference and Events

https://www.sufcconferenceandevents.co.uk/

levysalessupport@levy.co.uk

The Chimney House

https://thechimneyhouse.com/

meet@thechimneyhouse.com

The Mowbray

www.themowbray.co.uk

lucy@themowbray.com

The OEC Sheffield

www.oecsheffield.co.uk

rebeccatoner@oecsheffield.co.uk

The Quays Hotel Sheffield

www.legacy-hotels.co.uk/hotels/the-quays-hotel-sheffield

events@thequayshotelsheffield.co.uk

Whirlowbrook Hall

www.whirlowbrook.co.uk

emma.major@kenwoodhall.co.uk

Crowne Plaza Royal Victoria Sheffield

www.cpsheffield.co.uk   

sales@cpsheffield.co.uk 

Leopold Hotel

www.leopoldhotel.co.uk   

Events.sheffield@leopoldhotels.com 

Millennium Gallery

www.museums-sheffield.org.uk   

Alex.Knowles@museums-sheffield.org.uk 

Novotel Sheffield

https://all.accor.com/hotel/1348/index.en.shtml   

H1348-DM@accor.com 

Showroom/Workstation

www.showroomworkstation.org.uk   

mark.farnsworth@srws.org.uk 

Kelham Island Museum

www.simt.co.uk/weddings-hire   

hospitality@simt.co.uk 

As things are changing so quickly at the moment if you have any questions about venues in Sheffield just get in touch with our team  or emal us at conferences@sheffield.gov.uk.